© 2019 Tourismusverein Egg

Ferienhäuser & Hütten

Alpe Brongen Sommer

Meusburger Franz und Hilde
Brongen 301
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 630 40 73
e-Mail meusburger.hilde@aon.at 
Homepage www.meusburger-kaese.at

Chalet Margarete

Fetscher-Vogt Ulrike
Kaltenbrunnen 783
A-6863 Egg

+49 (0) 751 24 569
T +49 (0) 1704 614 551
 

Ferienhaus am Waldrand

Lukas Metzler
Tuppen 964
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 2610369
e-Mail lukas@molkeprodukte.at

Ferienhaus Kaltenbrunnen

Bleichert Susanne

Kaltenbrunnen 879
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 4082337
Homepage Susanne Bleichert
 

Gästehaus Schetteregg

Egger Liftgesellschaft
Amagmach 622
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 4750

E-Mail office@ferienhaus-lifthus.com
Homepage www.ferienhaus-lifthus.com
 

Haus Schetti

Haus Schetti
Fohren 848
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 660 188 14 22
e-Mail kathrin.rotheneder@gmail.com

 

Alpe Brongen Sommer

Meusburger Franz und Hilde
Brongen 301
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 630 40 73
e-Mail meusburger.hilde@aon.at 
Homepage www.meusburger-kaese.at

Dünser Irmgard

Dünser Irmgard

Fohren 882
A-6863 Egg

T +49 (0) 664 75041321
e-Mail schetteregg@duenser.org 
Homepage Ferienhaus Dünser

Ferienhaus Casa Mia

Christian Sonntag 
Kaltenbrunnen 775
A-6863 Egg


T +49 (0) 171 7411997
e-Mail casamia775@gmail.com
Homepage www.casamia775.com 

Ferienhaus Schetteregg

Verena Sohler
Amagmach 799
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 5646873
e-Mail verena.sohler@gmx.at
Homepage: Ferienhaus Schetteregg

Haus Fohrenblick

Familie Böhler
Fohren 915
A-6863 Egg

+43 (0) 664 799 11 36 
e-Mail info@fohrenblick.com 
Homepage www.fohrenblick.com

 

Haus Winterstaude

Geier-Vonach Irmgard
Fohren 743
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 699 10141057
e-Mail igv@inode.at

Ritter Eva

Eva Ritter
Hüngen 135
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 1330765
e-Mail ferienhausritter@gmail.com
Homepage www.ferienhaus-ritter.at 

Berghütte Ferienh. Alpe Finne

Schneider Bernadette
Gemeine Finne 270
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 137 77 79
e-Mail bernadette.finne@gmail.com
 

Ferienhaus Albrecht

Ferienhaus des Elektrohandwerks Konstanz

Rottinger Walter
Kaltenbrunnen 766
A-6863 Egg

T +49 (0) 7731 917533
e-Mail haus-egg@online.de
 

Ferienhaus Gmeiner

Ferienhaus Gmeiner
Fohren 722
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 650 55 14 219
e-Mail susanne_gmeiner@hotmail.com
Homepage Haus Gmeiner

Haus Fohren

Maria Hammerer
Fohren 809
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2764
e-Mail maria.hammerer@gmx.at

 

Bentele_Maria.jpg

Mary's Ferienhof

s'Amagmach

Egger Liftgesellschaft
Amagmach 622
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 680 24 59 003
F +43 (0) 5512 4750-12
E-Mail amagmach@schetteregg.at
Homepage www.schetteregg.at