Ferienwohnungen & Privatzimmer

Ausblickhof

Geiger Martina & Johannes
Ebenwald 1209
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 41 86 739
e-Mail info@ausblickhof.at
Homepage www.ausblickhof.at

Aparthaus Zimmermann

Zimmermann Christl
Ebenwald 876
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 3308
F +43 (0) 5512 3308
e-Mail haus.zimmermann@aon.at
Homepage Haus Zimmermann

Biobauernhof Troy

Troy Herma
Fallenbach 97
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 4167
e-Mail troy.josef@aon.at
Homepage: Haus Troy
 

Familie Beck

Familie Beck
Hinteregg 251
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2735
e-Mail beck-fw@gmx.at
Homepage Familie Beck

Familie Feuerstein

Familie Feuerstein
Hof 749
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2422

Ferienwohnung Hammerer

Familie Hammerer
Ebenwald 117
A-6863 Egg

+43 (0) 5512 21 922
e-Mail monika.hammerer@outlook.com
 

Ferienwohnung Natter

Cornelia Natter
Bühel 788
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 59 31 936
e-Mail conny.kaspar@a1.net

Ferienbauernhof Metzler

Haus Kammern

Lehmuller Katherine
Kammern 168
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 3030
e-Mail fewo.kammern168@aon.at
Homepage www.kammern168.at
 

Haus Muxel

Muxel Sigrid
Schmarütte 128
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 3485
 

Haus Schneider

Schneider Reinhilde

Rain 842

A-6863 Egg

 

+43 (0) 664 73 67 54 58

e-Mail haus-schneider@hotmail.com 

Homepage: Familie Schneider
 

Waldhof Egg

Sutterlüty Anton & Paula
Außerdorf 257
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2725
e-Mail waldhof257@hotmail.com

Haus Nitz

Nitz Maria
Thannen 939
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 4774
e-Mail familienitz@hotmail.com
Homepage www.bgw.at/nitz

Bauernhof Schneider

Schneider Angelika & Christof
Vögin 123
A-6863 Egg

M +43 (0) 664 1790633
e-Mail schneider.georg@utanet.at
Homepage Familie Schneider
 

Biohof Troy

Troy Bettina
Fallenbach 97
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 26226
e-Mail wobe.troy@aon.at
Homepage www.biohof-troy.at

Familienbauernhof Köss

Schertler Pamela

Hüngen 134

A-6863 Egg 

 

T +43 (0) 5512 3290
e-Mail familie.koess@aon.at

Homepage Familienbauernhof Köss  
 

Familie Geser

Familie Geser

Unterbach 160

A-6863 Egg 

 

T +43 (0) 5512 4259

M +43 (0) 664 50 97 083
e-Mail martin.geser@aon.at

Homepage www.hausgeser.at

Ferienwohnung Hiller

Familie Hiller
Stadel 178
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 45 12 140
e-Mail natascha.hiller@gmx.at
Homepage www.traum-ferienwohnungen.de
 

DSC_0166.jpg

Ferienwohnung Rosanna

Familie Kohler
Rain 1165
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 681 20 36 81 43
e-Mail weller.schwende@aon.at
 

Gästehaus Liebschick

Liebschick Wilma
Unterbach 837
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 3325
e-Mai liebschick@hotmail.com
Homepage www.tiscover.com/liebschick

Haus Klebern

Försterhaus Greber

Greber Martha
Wieshalde 238
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2774
F +43 (0) 5512 2774
e-Mail hanspeter.greber@aon.at
Homepage www.foersterhaus-egg.com 
 

Ratz Caroline

Ratz Caroline

Oberbad 115
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 660 65 50 433
e-Mail caroline.ratz@me.com 
 

Appartement Maria

Metzler Maria
Pfister 627
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 26 490
e-Mail appartement.maria@hotmail.com
Homepage Maria Metzler

Berghof Amagmach

Olfen-Rehm Marianne
Amagmach 297
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 8746216
e-Mail olfen@aon.at
 

Erlebnis- und Kreativbauernhof

Meusburger Barbara

Bühel 129

A-6863 Egg

 

T +43 (0) 5512 3320

F +43 (0) 5512 3320

+43 (0) 664 73707189

e-Mail info@kreativ-urlaub.at

Homepage www.kreativ-urlaub.at

Ferienhaus Sonnegg

Kramser Siegfried
Stock 218
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 5341067
F +43 (0) 6562 20246-4
e-Mail info@ferienhaus-sonnegg.at
Homepage www.ferienhaus-sonnegg.at

IMG-20191003-WA0003.jpg

Ferienwohnung "Luise"

Familie Fetz
Kammern 886
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 664 36 48 927
e-Mail dietmar.fetz@gmx.at

 

Ferienwohnung Sebastian

Familie Meusburger
Hasen 298
A-6863 Egg

M +43 (0) 664 1309880
e-Mail fmeusburger@yahoo.com
Homepage www.felimeuse.com

Haus Jochum

Jochum Adelinde & Roman
Außerdorf 275
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 4794
F +43 (0) 5512 4794
e-Mail haus.jochum@aon.at
Homepage www.bgw.at/jochum

Haus Hammerer

Hammerer Lieselotte
Hub 822
A-6863 Egg

T  +43 (0) 664 10 51 689
e-Mail lieselotte.hammerer@gmail.com 
Verfügbarkeiten Kalender

 

 

Haus Schelling

Schelling Peter & Marlene
Rain 1264
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 20615 
T +43 (0) 664 73180664
e-Mail schelling.peter@aon.at
Homepage www.traum-ferienwohnungen.de
 

Schlössle Ittensberg

Meusburger Annelies

Ittensberg 254
A-6863 Egg

T +43 (0) 5512 2442
F +43 (0) 5512 2442
M +43 (0 )664 9401950
e-Mail annelies.meusburger@vol.at
Homepage www.bgw.at/schloessle 

© 2019 Tourismusverein Egg